Game - Monster of the Week

Howdy

I was looking to run Monster of the Week (set in modern day new york)

one of the saturdays in May : 8th, 15th or 22nd.
i’m in adelaide, so midnight my time is like 8am Chicago time.

I gather @Hobbs @digitalhobbit and @Luckstrider were interested in playing ?

not sure if @sean wanted to jump in and stream it ? else I can just run it via streamyard

Oof, I am interested but Saturday mornings will be eaten up with kid’s soccer during that time.

I’m interested. I wonder if Saturday around noon your time, which should be Friday evening in the US, would work best. The time difference gets trickier in May with the US moving into and Australia moving out of daylight savings, but e.g. something like Saturday 11am ACST = Friday 7:30pm MDT / 8:30pm CDT.

Sounds awesome, I picked this up a few weeks ago. I don’t know my time zones like digitalhobbit, but if there is room and i’m available, I would love to join.

I actually think I can make this happen, @Blake_Ryan.

problem is I can’t do middle of my saturdays, can do friday night, early saturday morning, saturday night, all day sunday

Got it. Maybe something like Sunday 10am ACST = Saturday 6:30pm MDT / 7:30pm CDT would work best? +/- 1-2 hours?

yep that works :slight_smile:

1 Like

So recap…

Sunday 9th or 16th or 23rd for me = U.S.A Saturday 8th or 15th or 22nd

Sunday 10am ACST = Saturday 6:30pm MDT / 7:30pm CDT ? +/- 1-2 hours?

@Hobbs @digitalhobbit @Luckstrider @sean

1 Like

I’m interested but my situation at home has changed. I’m up on the air for availability for the foreseeable future

I have nothing planned for May yet, so either of those dates should work.

Hoping things get resolved by May.

I can definitely make a Saturday evening work! (for USA CST). Also, I hope things work out for you Hobbs!

Checking in

May : Sunday 9th or 16th or 23rd for me = U.S.A Saturday 8th or 15th or 22nd

May : Sunday 10am ACST = Saturday 6:30pm MDT / 7:30pm CDT ? +/- 1-2 hours?

@Hobbs @digitalhobbit @Luckstrider @sean

1 Like

Either of those dates look good on my end.

Any of those work for me as well…as of right now. My schedule can get pretty rocked during this time of year though (baseball, soccer, wife’s concerts…etc.)

Is there any way I could just lesson into the game?

too short notice to run it in May i’m afraid, will offer again later in the year

1 Like